Ocala Aquatics
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
Tel (352) 873-5811

 


CALENDAR KEY
Meets / Competition - Meets / Competition Practice - Practice Special Events - Special Events Meetings - Meetings
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months
May 2018
Saturday, May. 5
Lake Weir Swim
Information on Active.com.
Friday, May. 18 - Saturday, May. 19
Marlin Long Course Meet
Monday, May. 28
Memorial Holiday
Pool closed.
June 2018
There are no events for this month.
July 2018
Saturday, Jul. 21
Kingdom of the Sun Swim League Championships
August 2018
Monday, Aug. 6 - Wednesday, Aug. 8
Marlin Try-Outs
5:30 - 6:30 pm
September 2018
Monday, Sep. 3
Labor Day Holiday
Pool closed.
Saturday, Sep. 15
Master's Meet
Meet information on Dixie Zone Swimming.
Saturday, Sep. 29
Marion County Intercollegiate Athletic Conference High School Swimming Championships
October 2018
There are no events for this month.
Previous 6 Months - Next 6 Months


 
 

     

www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com www.ocalaaquatics.com